Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alwine Mohnen

Room: 0505.03.556
Phone: +49 89 289 24070
Mail: alwine.mohnen@tum.de


Renate Rast

Room: 0505.03.554
Phone
: +49 89 289 24072
Mail: renate.rast@tum.de


Anja Holzgethan

Room: 0505.03.566
Phone:
+49 89 289 24083
Mail:
 anja.holzgethan@tum.de


Karina Konieczny


Verena Mückenhausen

Room: 0505.03.560
Phone:
+49 89 289 24079
Mail:
verena.mueckenhausen@tum.de


Stefan Pabst

Room: 0505.03.568
Phone:
+49 89 289 24073
Mail:
stefan.pabst@tum.de


Hanna Sittenthaler

Room: 0505.03.562
Phone:
+49 89 289 24081
Mail:
hanna.sittenthaler@tum.de


Nevena Toporova

Room: 0505.03.560
Phone:
+49 89 289 24074
Mail:
nevena.toporova@tum.de


Katharina Wagner

Room: 0505.03.560
Phone:
+49 89 289 24077
Mail:
 Katharina_Wagner@tum.de


Martina Wayand

Room: 0505.03.562
Phone:
+49 89 289 24080
Mail:
martina.wayand@tum.de